The state-approved investment carriers under the Alternate Benefit Program (ABP) are listed below, as well as the representative for the NJ Deferred Compensation. Campus representatives are listed for each carrier.

TIAA

Campus Name

Representative

Phone Number

Email

Camden Stephen Burley (609) 243-6005 sburley@tiaa.org
New Brunswick Tatiana Novozhilova (201) 498-8343 Tatiana.Novozhilova@tiaa.org
  Scott Gershon (609) 243-6081 scott.gershon@tiaa.org
  Jonathan Collazo (201) 498-8339 Jonathan.Collazo@tiaa.org
Newark Jake West (609) 243-6045 Jake.West@tiaa.org

VOYA Financial

Campus Name

Representative

Phone Number

Email

Camden Mala Emera (732) 326-5613 mala.emera@voya.com
New Brunswick Mala Emera (732) 326-5613 mala.emera@voya.com
Newark Mala Emera (732) 326-5613 mala.emera@voya.com

MetLife

Campus Name

Representative

Phone Number

Email

Camden Mary Grace Herring (609) 660-5712 ext. 217 MGHerring@financialguide.com
New Brunswick Joseph Pope, Jr. (908) 419-8479 josephpope@financialguide.com
Newark James Cunningham (973) 760-7004 james@ffallc.com

Valic

Campus Name

Representative

Phone Number

Email

Camden Christopher Carrozza (609) 206-4461 Chris.carrozza@valic.com
New Brunswick Bill Phillips (732) 460-1860 bill.phillips@valic.com
  Christopher Carrozza (609) 206-4461 Chris.carrozza@valic.com
Newark Bill Phillips (732) 460-1860 bill.phillips@valic.com
  Michael Gavaletz (732) 267-9050 Michael.gavaletz@valic.com

Equitable

Campus Name

Representative

Phone Number

Email

Camden Kevin Bohichik (732) 452-7313 kevin.bohichik@axa-advisors.com
New Brunswick Ryan Mickendrow (732) 983-1739 ryan.mickendrow@axa-advisors.com
  David Lynch (732) 585-2451 david.lynch@axa-advisors.com
Newark Marc Sheriden (908) 230-2042 marc.sheridan@axa-advisors.com

MassMutual

Campus Name

Representative

Phone Number

Email

Camden Yolanda Gonzalez (848) 248-4875 ygonzalez@gittermanwealth.com
New Brunswick Yolanda Gonzalez (848) 248-4875 ygonzalez@gittermanwealth.com
Newark Yolanda Gonzalez (848) 248-4875 ygonzalez@gittermanwealth.com

Prudential

 Campus Name

Representative

Phone Number

Email

Camden Cornell Fields (908) 461-9148 cornell.fields@prudential.com
New Brunswick Robert Rooyakkers (732) 587-8331 robert.rooyakkers@prudential.com
Newark Robert Rooyakkers (732) 587-8331 robert.rooyakkers@prudential.com