The state-approved investment carriers under the Alternate Benefit Program (ABP) are listed below, as well as the representative for the NJ Deferred Compensation. Campus representatives are listed for each carrier.

TIAA

Campus Name

Representative

Phone Number

Email

Camden Stephen Burley (609) 243-6005 sburley@tiaa.org
       
New Brunswick Tatiana Novozhilova (201) 498-8343 Tatiana.Novozhilova@tiaa.org
  Scott Gershon (609) 243-6081 scott.gershon@tiaa.org
  Jonathan Collazo (201) 498-8339 Jonathan.Collazo@tiaa.org
       
Newark Jake West (609) 243-6045 Jake.West@tiaa.org

VOYA Financial

Campus Name

Representative

Phone Number

Email

Camden Nehal Thaker (732) 326-5602 nehal.thaker@voyafa.com
  Andrew Marcus (732) 326-5620 Andrew.marcus@voyafa.com
  Eric Seiferth (267) 422-6927 Eric.seiferth@voyafa.com
       
New Brunswick Nehal Thaker (732) 326-5602 nehal.thaker@voyafa.com
  Andrew Marcus (732) 326-5620 Andrew.marcus@voyafa.com
  Brandon Zisa (732) 326-5625 Brandon.zisa@voyafa.com
  Dave Ramsumair (732) 326-5638 D.Ramsumair@voyafa.com
  Mel Martinez  (732) 326-5647  Melchor.martinez@voyafa.com  
       
Newark Nehal Thaker (732) 326-5602 nehal.thaker@voyafa.com
  Andrew Marcus (732) 326-5620 Andrew.marcus@voyafa.com
  Brandon Zisa (732) 326-5625 Brandon.zisa@voyafa.com
  Dave Ramsumair (732) 326-5638 D.Ramsumair@voyafa.com
  Mel Martinez  (732) 326-5647  Melchor.martinez@voyafa.com

MetLife

Campus Name

Representative

Phone Number

Email

Camden Mary Grace Herring (609) 660-5712 ext. 217 MGHerring@financialguide.com
New Brunswick Joseph Pope, Jr. (908) 419-8479 josephpope@financialguide.com
Newark James Cunningham (973) 760-7004 james@ffallc.com

Valic

Campus Name

Representative

Phone Number

Email

Camden Christopher Carrozza (609) 206-4461 Chris.carrozza@valic.com
       
New Brunswick Bill Phillips (732) 460-1860 bill.phillips@valic.com
  Christopher Carrozza (609) 206-4461 Chris.carrozza@valic.com
  Joseph Kelly (609) 234-9653 Joseph.kelly@valic.com
       
Newark Bill Phillips (732) 460-1860 bill.phillips@valic.com
  Michael Gavaletz (732) 267-9050 Michael.gavaletz@valic.com

Equitable

Campus Name

Representative

Phone Number

Email

Camden Ryan Mickendrow (732) 983-1739 ryan.mickendrow@axa-advisors.com
  Marc Sheridan (908) 230-2042 marc.sheridan@axa-advisors.com
       
New Brunswick Kevin Bohichik (732) 452-7312 kevin.bohichik@axa-advisors.com
  David Lynch (732) 452-6935 david.lynch@axa-advisors.com 
  Ryan Mickendrow (732) 983-1739 ryan.mickendrow@axa-advisors.com
  Marc Sheridan (908) 230-2042 marc.sheridan@axa-advisors.com
       
Newark Kevin Bohichik (732) 452-7312 kevin.bohichik@axa-advisors.com
  David Lynch (732) 452-6935 david.lynch@axa-advisors.com
  Ryan Mickendrow (732) 983-1739 ryan.mickendrow@axa-advisors.com
  Marc Sheridan (908) 230-2042 marc.sheridan@axa-advisors.com

MassMutual

Campus Name

Representative

Phone Number

Email

Camden Daniel Armas (848) 248-4873 darmas@gittermanwealth.com
  Randy Warren (848) 248-4175 rwarren@gittermanwealth.com
  Jane Krier (848) 248-4877 jkrier@gittermanwealth.com
  Ted Hoffman (848) 248-4174 thoffman@gittermanwealth.com
       
New Brunswick Ted Kowalchyn (848) 248-4306 thoffman@gittermanwealth.com
       
Newark Greg Giardino (848) 248-4355 ggiardino@gittermanwealth.com
  Ira Goldberg (848) 248-4355 igoldberg@gittermanwealth.com
  Daniel Armas (848) 248-4873 darmas@gittermanwealth.com
  Jason Condon (848) 248-7173 jcondon@gittermanwealth.com

Prudential

 Campus Name

Representative

Phone Number

Email

Camden Cornell Fields (908) 461-9148 cornell.fields@prudential.com
New Brunswick Robert Rooyakkers (732) 587-8331 robert.rooyakkers@prudential.com
Newark Lily Lau (732) 236-6782 lily.lau@prudential.com
  Robert Rooyakkers (732) 587-8331 robert.rooyakkers@prudential.com