Skip to main content

Investment Carrier Representative Contact Information

The state-approved investment carriers under the Alternate Benefit Program (ABP) are listed below, as well as the representative for the NJ Deferred Compensation. Campus representatives are listed for each carrier.

TIAA

Campus Name Representative Phone Number Email
Camden Janet Murrill (609) 243-6026 Janet.Murrill@tiaa.org
New Brunswick Chelsea (Fleischer) Pauciullo (609) 608-1104 Chelsea.Fleischer@tiaa.org
Newark Zaki Saoud (201) 498-8345 Zaki.Saoud@tiaa.org

VOYA Financial

Campus Name Representative Phone Number Email
Camden Mala Emera (732) 326-5613 mala.emera@voya.com
New Brunswick Mala Emera (732) 326-5613 mala.emera@voya.com
Newark Mala Emera (732) 326-5613 mala.emera@voya.com

MetLife

Campus Name Representative Phone Number Email
Camden Mary Grace Herring (609) 660-5712 ext. 217 MGHerring@financialguide.com
New Brunswick James Cunningham (973) 760-7004 james@ffallc.com
Newark James Cunningham (973) 760-7004 james@ffallc.com

AIG

Campus Name Representative Phone Number Email
Camden Christopher Carrozza (609) 206-4461 Chris.carrozza@aig.com
New Brunswick Christopher Carrozza (609) 206-4461 Chris.carrozza@aig.com 
Newark Matt Armendinger (609) 922-7360 Matt.armendinger@aig.com

Equitable

Campus Name Representative Phone Number Email
Camden Kevin Bohichik (732) 452-7313 kevin.bohichik@equitable.com
New Brunswick Ryan Mickendrow (732) 983-1739 ryan.mickendrow@equitable.com 
  David Lynch (732) 585-2451 david.lynch@equitable.com
Newark Marc Sheridan (908) 230-2042 marc.sheridan@equitable.com

Empower (MassMutual)

Campus Name Representative Phone Number Email
Camden Yolanda Gonzalez (848) 248-4875 ygonzalez@gittermanwealth.com
New Brunswick Yolanda Gonzalez (848) 248-4875 ygonzalez@gittermanwealth.com
Newark Yolanda Gonzalez (848) 248-4875 ygonzalez@gittermanwealth.com

Empower (Prudential)

Campus Name Representative Phone Number Email
Camden Jerard Gray (609) 462-1239 jerard.gray@empower.com
New Brunswick Robert Rooyakkers (732) 587-8331 bob.rooyakkers@empower.com
Newark Raymond Allocco (973) 908-9619 raymond.allocco@empower.com